HSG town hall consultation on new Alliance for Health Policy and Systems Research strategy

In this town hall, members of the Alliance’s Secretariat will provide an overview of the current draft of the strategy and facilitate a discussion with HSG members on key aspects and decision points as the Alliance finalizes its strategy development process.

HSG town hall consultation on new Alliance for Health Policy and Systems Research strategy

Wednesday, 26 July 2023,
12 p.m. – 1 p.m. CEST
11 a.m. – 12 p.m. BST
6 a.m. – 7 a.m. EDT

Register now

In December 2022, the Alliance for Health Policy and Systems Research initiated a strategy review process as an opportunity to rethink the Alliance’s strategy, consolidate existing work and agree on future priorities. Over the course of 2023, the Secretariat has conducted a number of consultations with a range of stakeholders, including our Board, health policy and systems research experts, grantees and partners. As the revised strategy begins to take shape, the Alliance wants to engage the membership of Health Systems Global to get feedback and ensure alignment with the priorities of the global HPSR community.

In this town hall, members of the Alliance’s Secretariat will provide an overview of the current draft of the strategy and facilitate a discussion with HSG members on key aspects and decision points as the Alliance finalizes its strategy development process.

Register to join the HSG town hall

One response to “HSG town hall consultation on new Alliance for Health Policy and Systems Research strategy”

  1. Amiti says:

    None

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *