HSR2018 media fellow Irene Rodriguez talks to participant
caption © Toby Phillips

Contact Us

HSG Secretariat Headquarters

75 Albert Street, Suite 1003
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K1P 5E7
info@healthsystemsglobal.org

 

Executive Director

Eva Slawecki – eslawecki@healthsystemsglobal.org

Administrative Coordinator

Jeannine Richard – jrichard@healthsystemsglobal.org

Program Inquiries

Nanuka Jalaghonia – njalaghonia@healthsystemsglobal.org

HSR 2022

Sarah Brown – sbrown@healthsystemsglobal.org

Communications & Media Inquiries

Ammara Khan – akhan@healthsystemsglobal.org

Director

Nazik Avagyan – navagyan@healthsystemsglobal.org